Contact Us

Google’s New Tool

Google introduced this cool new tool! It allows you to decide what happens to your account once you’re gone.

Now, none of us want to think about dying. However, wouldn’t you hate (or maybe love) to have all the information you had on your Google account shared with your friends and family because they hacked into it once you were gone? Yeah, we would not love that so much either.

Introducing, ‘Inactive Account Manager’. Google is going to start monitoring your account logins. Once you have been inactive for a period they will text you saying that your account will be deactivated if you don’t log in.

You can decide what you want to become of your account once you’re gone. You can have the information wiped out or shared with a few friends and family.

Best of My Channel 95.7

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://mychannel957.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for Friends With Benefits quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Friends With Benefits contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.